Garry & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • September 24, 2020
    Important Links
    Missouri Department of Insurance
    Kansas Insurance Department
    Insurance Information Institution
    << September 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30

  • Garry & Associates Insurance Agency
    Our History

    Garry & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.  was established in 1925 and purchased by Joshua K. Garry and Joseph D. Timmons in 1986.  Our company has grown into a full service independent insurance agency.  

    Currently, Garry & Associates, Inc. serves the insurance needs of about 1,300 families, and the insurance needs of 175 businesses in the Greater Kansas City Metropolitan area and surrounding communities. 

    Our office includes a state-of-the-art computer system for record keeping and privacy.  In addition, we have a special rating computer so that we can provide instant rate comparisons from our country's finest insurance companies. 

    We have a commitment to maintain a high standard of excellence in all that we do and to establish and maintain a firm relationship of mutual trust and service with each of our clients.

    Our Primary Objectives

    ⇒ To be honest and fair in all our dealings

    ⇒ To be interested in people and their problems

    ⇒ To treat the client's needs as though they were our own


    Who We Are...

    Our expertise is based upon our well-trained, experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude towards our clients.  Here is a list of our Garry & Associates, Inc. family:


    Joshua K. Garry - President
    jgarry@garryandassoc.com

    Joseph D. Timmons, CPCU - Chairman
    j.timmons27@gmail.com

    Tamy L. Woods - Senior Vice-President
    twoods@garryandassoc.com

    Michael K. Garry - Vice-President
    mgarry@garryandassoc.com

    Amy L. Lackey - Senior Personal Lines Account Executive
    alackey@garryandassoc.com

    Cari A. Bossow-Murdock - Senior Commerical Lines Account Executive
    cbossow@garryandassoc.com

    Julie A. Newbold - Receptionist
    jnewbold@garryandassoc.com





    Page Last Updated: Aug 26, 2020 (10:06:53)